Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
8

'Those Who Do Not Learn From History Are Doomed To Repeat It!' George Santayana (1863-1952)

8

Note: I just discovered this Guys channel 'thePOVchannel' researching AEWAR aká Ewaranon Twitter channel.

Fucking great videos so I started follow him and have to share some of his great videos :)

Always remember people:

The official version of human history is a construct of lies.

We are in a state of collective amnesia.

Let's free ourselves from the artificial matrix that has been imposed on us.

--

thePOVchannel: I discovered Impossible Geometry on Google Earth!

Viewing the path of the October 2023 Solar Eclipse on Google Earth led me down a series of events, resulting in the discovery of seemingly impossible Geometric shapes and evidence of an ancient civilization living among them.

I was puzzled by these objects, and I had many questions about them.

So I drove to the top of this remote cliff to look at them.

I found many things here that defy explanation.

One of which turned out to be much stranger than I could have imagined.

What conclusions do you think these objects point to?

Do you take this as confirmation of intelligent design?

Evidence of a very specific series of geologic and erosional processes?

Or perhaps, we are living in a video game (Minecraft or Roblox?

Thanks for watching this video, and if anyone has any sort of expertise that can help me make sense of what I found towards the end of the video, how these earth blocks were formed, or the questions I posed I would love to hear from you in the comments.

Yep. I am officially terrible at numbers.

Turns out sandstone is much much heavier than 12.5 lbs / cubic foot.

In fact it is much closer to ~150 lbs / cubic feet.

Multiply every weight I mention in this video times 12 for a much more accurate number.

thePOVchannel

113K subscribers

4,163,671 views Feb 11, 2024

https://www.youtube.com/@the_pov_channel

https://www.youtube.com/@the_pov_channel/videos

8 Comments