Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

SMHP: Cognitive Dissonance & The American Dream! The Truth They Don't Want You To See!

SMHP: "I've examined my viewer stats over the last year across the government platforms and they have successfully kept new viewers from finding my content.

The algorithm's are running at 100%.

I've depleted my savings and need to focus on other things.

I'm not doing this to teach you everything.

I'm doing this to teach you how to see.

If you've seen all my content and get frustrated that I reuse content, then you should try doing this as they tighten their chokehold on the truth.

My first channel launched in 2017 reached 275k subs before they gave me the axe for showing you too much information.

I've relaunched from the start several times and I am now tired of doing this.

I hope a few more are able to see before the stuff hits the fan.

I appreciate all those that have supported this message over the years through comments, sharing, prayers, and also financially.

The truth does not pay well.

Take my word for it.

We are all Sin positive.

Thanks for all of your ongoing support.

I continue to do this because I feel there are still more than need to wake up from their spirit of slumber.

I'd rather be doing something else but this is a fight for your very soul and that makes it priority number 1.

We are called to be watchmen but need your help getting the information to others.

It is not recommended content by the main stream platforms and is some of the most suppressed content on the web.

Share It Please!

Feel free to download and make copies of everything on my website (while it is still available) with discretion of course.

https://shakingmyheadproductions.com

Shaking My Head Productions

17.9K subscribers

2,166 views Sep 11, 2024

https://www.youtube.com/@shakingmyheadproduction5

Discussion about this podcast