Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Jon Levi: System of Control! (Take Two) [Aug 12, 2024]

“Those (Morons) Who Do Not Learn From History Are Doomed To Repeat It.” - George Santayana (1863-1952)

The official version of human history is a construct of lies. We are in a state of collective amnesia. Let's free ourselves from the artificial matrix that has been imposed on us.

--

I am so sorry for deleting this video.

I think it's a little heavy, off topic, and has poor audio at times.

I feel it touches on too many topics such as philosophy, spirituality, controllers, cosmology, and lost history.

Regardless I feel I was wrong to delete it, especially that I lost your kind and insightful comments.

I start out by talking about the two selves and publishing this video would prove to be a struggle between my two selves.

In the end I am publishing it again because most of you liked it and seemed to bring some sort of value to the bigger picture.

I surrender this creation.

In addition I also had the opportunity to credit the Emily Suzanne Channel around the 9ish minute mark and the beautiful colorized film is by rick8888.

Moving forward I am going to try to make more focused, less random, videos.

Thanks for understanding.

Let me know your thoughts.

Do we have the rights to destroy our art?

JonLevi

322K subscribers

348 views Aug 12, 2024

https://www.youtube.com/@jonlevichannel

Discussion about this podcast